		List of Application	FORM 9 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) ons for inclusion of name re	eceived in Form 6		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
		2.Period of re	ecceipt of applications (cove	From date 13/02/2024	To date 13/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing *				-		-
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	13/02/2024	ELIAZER	Late Henry (FTHR)	215/c, Chouldari, IRBn Campus, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj		
2	13/02/2024	R SHIBU	K Ramachandran (FTHR)	218/B, Chouldari, IRBn Campus, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj		
3	13/02/2024	AMBIKA	R Shibu (HSBN)	218/B, Chouldari, IRBn Campus, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj		
4	13/02/2024	MOHAMMED SHAHID RAZA KHAN	MOHASEED HASEEB KHAN (FTHR)	HOUSE NO -153, VIVEKANANDA STADIUM AREA, SUBHASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR		
5	13/02/2024	Jai G	G Venkata Rao (FTHR)	Ward No 8 Shri laxmi store, Buniyadabad, Port blair, Haddo, 744102, Port blair		
6	13/02/2024	PRANUKA DAS	NEMAI CHANDRA DAS (FTHR)	226, Sub Centre Area, Khudirampur, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
7	13/02/2024	CHAMPA BAROI	MOHAN BAROI (FTHR)	96, School Tikrey, Khudirampur, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
8	13/02/2024	M KANMANI	M KANMANI S SASI KUMAR (HSBN)	C-15/21, J. N ROAD, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, 744101, HADDO	
9	13/02/2024	Shanta Kumar	Late Muthu Swamy (FTHR)	Near GSSS Rangat, Rangat, Rangat, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
10	13/02/2024	P Shree Krishna	K Parmasivam (FTHR)	H No 411, Opposite Zoological Survey Of India, Horticulture Road, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
11	13/02/2024	SAHINA BIBI	ANAS NAYEEM (HSBN)	1/11, Round Basti, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, 744101, Port Blair	
12	13/02/2024	ASHUTOSH SARDAR	LATE MADHAN SARDAR (FTHR)	C/O LATE MADHAN SARDAR, HUMFRYGUNJ, HUMFRYGUNJ VILLAGE, HUMFRYGUNJ, 744105, FERRARGUNJ	
13	13/02/2024	Raju D	J.CHANDRA KALA KALA (WIFE)	58/H, Pather gudda, Port Blair, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
14	13/02/2024	SUSHMA GANGULY	BIJAY GANGULY (HSBN)	33, POLICE OUT POST, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, 744204, MAYABUNDER	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
15	13/02/2024	SUMOON KUMAR ROY	BHABOTOSH ROY (FTHR)	PASCHIMSAGAR, PASCHIMSAGAR, NORTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN, PASCHIMSAGAR, 744202, NORTH AND MIDDLE ANDAMAN	
16	13/02/2024	P Lakshmana	P Roja (WIFE)	Block No. 4A, Lillipur Ward No. 1, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
17	13/02/2024	M SOPHIE SIGNORITA	METOTIOUS (FTHR)	10 B, JAYANTHI SCHOOL AREA, BIG LAPATHY, HEAD QUARTER, 744301, CAR NICOBAR TEHSIL	
18	13/02/2024	R RAMESH KUMAR	P RANGASWAMY (FTHR)	32/5, PORT MOUT, CHOULDARI, CHOULDARI, 744103, FERRARGUNJ	
19	13/02/2024	Seema Majhi	Kamal Kumar Majhi (HSBN)	469, Hawamahal, Rangat, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
20	13/02/2024	YOGESH KUMAR	Naurang Singh (FTHR)	232, Chouldari, IRBn Campus, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
21	13/02/2024	P Sanjay Kumar	M Periaiah (FTHR)	171, Mazid And School Area, School Back Side Anarkali 3-4, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
22	13/02/2024	R Vignesh	Rajendran (FTHR)	156 B, Nk Footpath Side 3-4 Anarkali, Near Nk Footpath Anarkali 3-4, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
23	13/02/2024	R Vignesh	Rajendran (FTHR)	H No 156 B, Majid And School Area, Nk Footpath 3-4, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
24	13/02/2024	H MOIDEEN IBRAHIM	Y HAJA MOIDEEN (FTHR)	NA, JAYA LAKSHMI STORE, DUDH LINE, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
25	13/02/2024	K NIRMALA	K KAMRAJ (HSBN)	Narshaiah Phad, Near Surya chakra power plant, Bambooflat, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj	
26	13/02/2024	H JASI RABIYA	Y HAJA MOHAIDEEN (FTHR)	NA, JAYA LAKSHMI STORE, DUDH LINE, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
27	13/02/2024	SAHIL KUMAR	Zila Singh (FTHR)	232/B, Chouldari, IRBn Campus, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
28	13/02/2024	NALACHAMMA S	S.HEMA RAO (FTHR)	Tsunami Shelter No. AB-82, Near Mahatma Gandhi international school, Brooksabad, Chakkar Gaon, 744112, PORT BLAIR	
29	13/02/2024	Rizwan Hassan	Hassan K (FTHR)	48, Near Government Primary School, Mazaar Pahar, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair	
30	13/02/2024	Zulfikar Ahmed	Late Mohmmed Hanif (FTHR)	31, Lucknow, Lucknow, Mayabunder, 744204, Mayabunder	
31	13/02/2024	Sobamati	Arnold Anil Reddy (HSBN)	Ward No11-1, Old South Point Area, South Point, Shadipur, 744106, Portblair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
32	13/02/2024	T Meena	Yeranna (HSBN)	28, Near Ram Mandir, Shore Point, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj	
33	13/02/2024	NEHA KUMARI	G SURESH (FTHR)	H/NO - 31, Dhanikhari, Dhanikhari, Humfreygunj, 744105, Ferrargunj	
34	13/02/2024	Anita Prasad	Pawan Kumar Prasad (HSBN)	Ward No 10-4, Near Water Tank, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair	
35	13/02/2024	SANJOY MONDAL	Sudhansu Mondal (FTHR)	232/A, Chouldari, IRBn Campus, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
36	13/02/2024	SAI GANESH D	NEELAKANTA RAO D (FTHR)	NO.338, WARD NO. 2, HADDO, HADDO PO, 744102, PORT BLAIR	
37	13/02/2024	RUNU ROY	Subhash Roy (HSBN)	ROY BADI, Dhanikhari Junction, Dhanikhari, Humfreygunj, 744105, Ferrargunj	
38	13/02/2024	G Mahesh	G Krishna Rao (FTHR)	 Near Ram Mandir, Shore Point, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj 	
39	13/02/2024	B Gyaneswari	B Someshwar Rao (FTHR)	07, Near Bsnl Tower, Shore Point, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj	
40	13/02/2024	Natasa Mondal	Manoj Mondal (FTHR)	H/NO -152, Dhanikhari Junction, Dhanikhari, Humfreygunj, 744105, Ferrargunj	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUE			Revision identity	
41	13/02/2024	R Tamilvanan	Raj (FTHR)	H/NO -143/1, Dhanikhari Junction, Dhanikhari, Humfreygunj, 744105, Ferrargunj		
42	13/02/2024	K Shaheen Nisha	K Abdul Salam (FTHR)	0, Near Jazeera Store, Bambooflat, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj		
43	13/02/2024	T Mahesh	T Sankar Rao (FTHR)	0, Old Pahar Gaon Near Ram Mandir, Dolly Gaonj, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair		
 £ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H) 				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	